Electro HHats

Electro HHats

regular price9 EURMEMBERSHIP 0.9 EUR


Electro HHats is a curated loop collection featuring 30 Artificial HHats, 26 Digimod HHats, 32 Computer Cymbals, 20 Modular HHats. 110 proudly digital loops designed for electronic music productions. 100% Royalty Free.

Electro HHats includes :


32 Artificial HHats : computer generated hhat loops featuring dynamic tonal variations
26 Digimod HHats : digital hhat loops mangled with filter/pitch modulators and effects
32 Computer Cymbs : tuned computer cymbal loops featuring dynamic tonal variations
20 Modular HHats : modular hhat loops twisted with digital bit crusher and distortions

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!